script>

ROSTER AS OF 3/17/19
MEMBER 2019 dues Assoc # Phone Email
Adams, (Hessel) Nancy 12/22/18 12134001 630-9523

aradale@mail.com

Adams, Gary 12/22/18 12134002 630-9523 pdlhes@gmail.com
Albert, Marc 3/1/19 11894004 686-0976 malbert@gmail.com
Alitt, Bruce 1/25/19 9788001 255-4105 seawolf1963@aol.com
Altomondo, Bob

3/17/19

17159000 341-0153 raltomondo@cox.net
Anderson, Liz 12/22/18 17500001 873-0972 esa7777@embarqmail.com
Augulis, Richard   14064001 228-8748 auguli@embarqmail.com
Barrera, Michael 2/10/19 15164001 760-522-1484  
Behm, Debbie 3/1/19 22839002 465-8315 dabehm4848@aol.com
Behm, Randy 3/1/19 22839001 465-8280 behmrd@aol.com
Benner, James 1/25/19 13446013 303-332-7523 jjboomer48@gmail.com
Berthelsen, John 2/1/19 20402001 804-8741 johnberth54@gmail.com
Birkestrand, Dennis   13089000 804-8741  
Birkestrand, Suzanne   13089001 254-8086 sbirkestrand@gmail.com
Birt, Jerry 12/22/18 22687000 541-892-24444 jmgbirt2gmail.com
Birt, La Rea 12/22/18 22687001 541-892-0807 booksbylj@yahoo.com
Blades, Debi 1/29/19      
Bobkiewicz, Walter 9/1/18 21746000 541-992-8992 capmich@yahoo.com
Bobkiewicz, Barbara 9/1/18 21746001 541-992-6992 bbobkiewicz@yahoo.com
Brown, Susan   22685002 775-8481299 water_happy2@yahoo.com
Buccelli, Linda 1/9/19 164370001 651-261-0000 beuc43@aol.com
Cardella, Bruce 1/9/19 222620000 7020-936-0246 teriesue@gmail.com
Caroccia, Ken 2/10/19 14721000 810-2775 kcaroccia@cox.net
Carroll, John 12/22/18 20649000 928-710-3154 pcarrol12@msn.com
Carter, Nadine   17769001

702-256-7643

nlcarter199@aol.com
Costanzo, August 1/9/19 16490000 375-4533 augieman@cox.net
Davis, Judy 1/9/19 17707005 541-729-4395 jaydee8826@msn.com
Davis, Frank 1/9/19 21639000 702-755-6166 fandssellsvegas@gmail.com
Davis, Sharon 1/9/19 21639001 702-755-5318 fandssellsvegas@gmail.com
D'Souza, Stan 12/22/18 21954000 847-454-5521 dsouzastan7@gmail.com
Dunbar, Jim 12/22/18 18309000 534-6434 jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com
Emerson, Liane 1/9/19 20837003 970-213-3413 liane01@msn.com
Emerson, Theres 1/25/19 3376001 256-2436 temerson@centurylink.net
Esber, Jeff 1/25/19 21463001 714-585-2447 jeft_esber@sbcglobal.net
Esber, Suzanne 1/25/19 21463002 714-478-1653 jeft_esber@sbcglobal.net
EstaciO, Ray 2/10/19 21745000 702-233-0304 renaldo01@centurylink.net
Feuerman, Libby 12/22/18 9035001 256-6893 Libirv@cox.net
Fortner, Lynn   19601000 600-0270 fortnerlynn@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Lori 1/28/19 19308001 609-937-7799 gonzalori@msn.com
Gramzow, Gene 1/25/19 13828000 970-946-4194 riverwild37@gmail.com
Hanson, Mike 1/25/19 19500000 463-1780 mhanson24@aol.com
Hatcher, Judy 12/22/18   951-491-3442 lynnstuff@gmail.com
Hatcher, R. Lynn 12/22/18   951-491-3443 lynnstuff@gmail.com
Hegge, Patty 1/9/19 22533002 775-250-8861

p_hegge@opdondas.com

Hegge, Tom   22533001 775-250-8462 t_hegge@opdundas.com
Hendron, Joan   18649001 928-8533617 hendronjimjoan@gmail.com
Hoffspiegel, Gerald (Jerry) 3/1/19 18549001 201-314-7422 gmhoffspiegel@aol.com
Hughes, Lynelle 1/25/19 21344001 808-652-5711 twokauai@hotmail.com
Jensen, Wendy   13052004

530-925-0767

wendyphoto@gmail.com

Jones, Harris "Sonny" 1/9/19 17425002 707-672-3585 blysally@yahoo.com
Jones, Marjorie   13231016 834-6066  
Kobolt, James   20891000 661-728-8646 jkmpa1@yahoo.com
Kobolt, Jeanne   20891001 661-728-8602 jstage317@yahoo.com
Korol, Bill 3/17/19 16982000 600-8530

wkorol2@gmail.com

Ladley, Joan 1/25/19 19943001 303-903-5607 jfladley@aol.com
Lazarus, Mary 1/9/19 21159001 717-808-3948

mstoler149@comcast.net

Latta, Robert 2019 15756008 386-956-9048 rblatta46@yahoo.com
Leff, Sandy 12/22/18 90350000 804-6870 sandyleff@cox.net
Leslie, Grant   80883000 222-9018 niija@aol.com
Lieber, Ron 1/25/19 21565000 580-1109 rlnev@earthlink.net
Liszt,Norm 1/25/19 05254000 702-250-70033 narmanliszt@yahoo.com
Little, Susan 1/28/19 19694001 363-5570 slittle1234@hotmail.com
Malone, Vicki   21342000 913-709-7099 vickiopks@yahoo.com
Merritt, Sandra 3/1/19 22004001 702-254-7615 sandramerritt2122@gmail.com
Meinholdt, Judy   17438002 913-461-7002 vegasjustme@gmail.com
Mejia, Romulo ( Rady ) 2019 16174000 524-4446 romulo.mejia@gmail.com
Metz, Darrell 1/25/19 18680000 823-5710 ddnak@bresnan.net
Mullings, Merlyn 3/7/19 19093001 359-2801 merlynwalker@yahoo.com
Murray, Tim 1/25/19 13016000   lvmurray@aol.com
Newsom, Sally 1/9/19 17425001 360-831-1059 blysally@yahoo.com
Odom, Mary   22124000 702-371-0102 maryodom@cox.net
Olsen, Karen 1/30/19 20867000 541-281-1954 olsenkaren13@yahoo.com
Orth, Michael 7/1/18 17624000 869-5201 mjorth@yahoo.com
Pearson, Greg 1/25/19 22256000 360-402-1305 gregoly@aol.com
Pearson, Seran 1/25/19 22256001 360-701-5754  
Peterson, Carol 2/10/19 13052001 327-8120 capeterson1@gmail.com
Popek, Nancy 1/25/19 12124001 237-9993 lenks81@hotmail.com
Ramsey, Jeff 1/28/19 22266001 702-279-9849 jefframsey80@gmail.com
Ramsey, Jo 12/22/18 14276002 460-0812 joramsey1@cox.net
Robin, Rose 1/25/19 19967002 743-9295 rose.robin@yahoo.com
Robin, Tom 1/25/19 19967001 743-9960 thomas.robin@yahoo.com
Robinson, Lynn (Mary) 1/28/19 21594000 702-493-9295 leadlady13@gmail.com
Rogstad, Joanne   18320000 702-755-1685 rogstad5@gmail.com
Rose, Dusty   22582002 508-476-6875 darose8664@gmail.com
Ross, Jean   22050001 702-858-5119 fiftysgal@yahoo.com
Rosso, Michelle 1/9/19 22018000 702-527-5523

purrfect1070@att.net

Sampsel, Mark 1/25/19 02151003 816-3234 maryjoro828@icloud.com
Sampsel, Mary Jo 1/25/19 02151004 816-3234 maryjoro828@icloud.com
Schwalenberg, Lois 12/22/18 15740000 410-322-8985 lrschwal@aol.com
Sher, Molly 3/17/19 12340001 332-1009 baronsher1@cox.net
Slaughter, Richard   19267000 503-750-8228 rik@atcfreightservices.com
Slinn, Bruni 1/9/19 21690001 720-299-4954  
Slinn, Randy 1/9/19 21690000 720-299-8877 brslinn@msn.com
Spigelmyer, Mary Jo        
Standen, Pam

1/9/19

20837002 970-481-9440 pamstanden@msn.com
Stevens, Audra   20915000 702-595-1999 aste310088@aol.com
Stibor, David 1/25/19 09450000 702-255-3788 copprpen@cox.net
Stibor, Penny   09540001 702-255-3788 dstibord1@cox.net
Stitt, Earl 3/23/19 20736000 702-278-5103 earlstitt@reagan.com
Stuepfert, Ron 2019 19722000 435-640-7075 joyrons@yahoo.com
Thomas, (Dave) Frederic 2/1/19 21893000 725-223-3366 cdprinting@verizon.net
Vaporean, Katie 1/28/19 22518001 949-533-7452  
Vaporean, David 2/1/19 22518000 310-569-4600 david@davidwaynellc.com
Whelton, John 1/25/19 22043000 702-254-6525 johnwhelton@yahoo.com
Zella, Ron 12/22/18 17129002 321-0687