script>

 

 

MEMBER

2021 dues

Assoc #

Phone

Email

Adam, Janet

 

 

 

 

Adam, Beth 19752001
4/8/21
19752001 702-528-9697 badam@embarqmail.com

 

Adams, Gary 12134002

1/9/21

12134002

630-9523

arada1@mail.com

Adams, (Hessel) Nancy 12134001

1/9/21

12134001

630-9523

pdlhes@gmail.com

Albrecht, Margaret 23396001

12/20/20

 

702-233-0932

psalbrecht@aol.com

Alitt, Bruce 9788001

12/20/20

9788001

255-4105

seawolf1963@aol.com

Altomondo, Bob 17159000

12/31/20

17159000

341-0153

raltomondo@gmail.com

 

Anderson, Liz 17500001

12/5/20

17500001

873-0972

7777esa1947@gmail.com

 

Augulis, Richard 14064001

1/23/21

14064001

228-8748

auguli@embarqmail.com

Banducci, Song 21161001

4/8/21

21161001

719-580-9803

singasong15@hotmail.com

Banducci, Steve 21131000

4/8/21

21161000

720-841-0963

steve.banducci@hotmail.com

Barrera, Michae l 15164001

12/12/20

 

760-522-1484

 

Benner, James 21519000

12/11/20

21519000

303-332-7523

jjboomer48@gmail.com

Berthelsen, John 20402001

11/30/20

20402001

804-8741

johnberth54@gmail.com

Birt, Jerry 22687000

12/17/20 

22687000

541-892-24444

jmgbirt@gmail.com

Birt, La Rea 22687001

12/17/20 

22687001

541-892-0807

booksbylj@yahoo.com

Blazer, Diane 21373001

11/29/20

21373001

623-910-2688

dianneblazer@gmail.com

Blazer, Harry 21373000

11/29/20

21373000

623-910-2688

harryblazer@gmail.com

 

Bobkiewicz, Walter 21746000

1/29/21

21746000

541-992-8992

captmich@yahoo.com

 

Bobkiewicz, Barbara 21746001

1/28/21

21746001

541-992-6992

bbobkiewicz@yahoo.com

Brandt, Mick 19152000

1/29/21

19152000

702-321-2099

mickbrandt13@gmail.com

Briggs,Timothy 23346002

12/17/20

23346002

303-514-6784

irishlord60@hotmail.com

Buccelli, Linda 164370001

12/31/20

164370001

651-261-0000

beuc43@aol.com

Butler, Don 23436002

5/14/20

26436002

941-538-2630

d47binc@gmail.com

Butler, Tikva 22862002

7/14/21

22862002

702-395-9912

tikvabutler@gmail.com

 

Cance, Karen 23010001

1/24/21

23010001

586-994-0991

kbcance@yahoo.com

 

Cance, Perry 23010000

1/24/21

23010000

586-216-3628

kbcance@yahoo.com

Cardella, Tera 22262001

1/21/21

22262001

303-981-5893

teriesue@gmail.com

 

Caroccia, Ken 14721000

12/3/20

14721000

810-2775

kcaroccia@cox.net

Carroll, John 20649000

12/17/20

20649000

702-803-6627

pcarrol12@msn.com

Carroll, Patricia 20649001

12/17/20

20649001

702-803-6624

pcarrol12@msn.com

Carson, Fred 16165000
4/13/21
16165000 970-923-8542

fredcarson@hotmail.com

 

Carter, Nadine 17769001

1/21/21

17769001

702-256-7643

nlcarter199@aol.com

Christian,Ray 24393000

6/22/21

24393000

702-340-4700

trainwithray@gmail.com

 

Christian, Susan 24393000

6/22/21

24393000

702-308-6674

susanchristian.lv@gmail.com

 

Clark, Allan 02605002

7/22/21

02605002

702-254-6943

diggrr6@yahoo.com

 

Cole, Anita 24248001

4/11/21

24248001

310-367-4606

anita.chixwithstix@gmail.com

 

Cole, Stuart 24248002

4/11/21

24248002

702-843-0225

stuartcole@cox.net

Coleman, Amy 23045001

2/5/21

23045001

574-360-8612

colemanaj@cs.com

Coleman, Bruce 23045000

2/5/21

23045000

574-274-2732

brucecoleman@cs.com

Costanzo, August 16490000

12/12/20

16490000

375-4533

augieman@cox.net

 

Counts, Charlene 19174001

1/11/21

19174001

832-524-5165

charcounts@me.com

Davis, Judy 23685000

12/31/20

23685000

541-729-4395

jaydee8826@msn.com

Davis, Frank 21639000

1/23/21

21639000

702-755-6166

fandssellsvegas@gmail.com

 

Dowell, Clyde 23803002

12/20/20

23803002

408-309-0020

 

clydieboy37@gmail.com

 

D'Souza, Stan 21954000

1/23/21

21954000

847-454-5521

dsouzastan7@gmail.com

Dunbar, Jim 18309000

12/11/20

18309000

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

Dunbar, Nancy 18309001

12/11/20

18309001

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

Emerson, Liane 20837003

12/11/20

20837003

970-213-3413

liane01@msn.com

Emerson, Theres 3376001

1/5/21

3376001

256-2436

temerson@centurylink.net

 

Erdell, Glenn 23669000

12/31/20

23669000

480-330-0799

sgerdell2@msn.com

Esber, Jeff 21463001

12/17/20

21463001

714-585-2447

jeff_esber@sbcglobal.net

Esber, Suzanne 21463002

12/17/20

21463002

714-478-1653

shesber@gmail.com

Estacio, Rey 21745000

12/5/20

21745000

914-648-8375

renaldo01@centurylink.net

Fernandez, Georgette (George) 23803001

12/1/20

23803001

408-309-0021

gfernandez0728@yahoo.com

 

Fields, Cliff 21218000

8/5/21

21218000

702-234-4084

clf4@cox.net

 

Fields, Jamie 21218001

8/5/21

21218001

702-328-6199

jamie.fields26@gmail.com

Fleisher, Amber 20302002

2/18/21

20302002

702-373-2123

amberloufleisher1@gmail.com

Frankel, June 23863000

1/3/21

23863000

702-780-5906

juneinvegas@hotmail.com

Giffin, Gary 23685001

12/31/20

23685001

903-436-6197

 

Gillespie, John 19193000

2/5/21

19193000

702-908-0200

eslgillespie@yahoo.com

 

Gillespie, Kieko 19193001

2/5/21

19193001

702-788-1064

keikogillespie@hotmail.com

 

Gliner, Jeff 18674000

11/28/20

18674000

970-988-1017

jeffrey.gliner@colostate.edu

 

Goldenberg, Jay 22347001

12/11/20

22347001

701-429-3590

jaygfargo@gmail.com

Greenspan, Helena 18095000

12/31/20

18095000

949-212-7777

gogo.helena@gmail.com

 

Hamby, Don 23200000

12/12/20

23200000

702-279-2846

dahamby@cox.net

 

Hanson, Mike 195000000

12/31/20

195000000

463-1780

mhanson24@aol.com

 

Hatcher, Judy 20994001

1/9/21

20994001

951-491-3442

lynnstuff@gmail.com

 

Hatcher, R. Lynn 20994000

1/9/21

20994000

951-491-3443

lynnstuff@gmail.com

Hayes,Gail 21487003

2/11/21

21487003

310-570-8350

ghayes90272@icloud.com

Hoskins, Jack 24288001

4/5/21

24288000

518-569-4009

perunancy2@yahoo.com

Hoskins, Nancy 24288000

4/5/21

24288000

518-569-4009-

perunancy2@Yahoo.com

Hughes, Lynelle 21344001

 

21344001

808-652-5711

twokauai@hotmail.com

 

Hunt, Jill 24027001

12/20/20

24027001

725-724-7560

jillappraisals@gmail.com

Hunt, Russ 24027000

12/20/20

24027000

725-724-7528

russman830@gmail.com

 

Hunt, Zenaida 22302000

1/29/21

22302000

219-588-7525

tzhunt@yahoo.com

Jasinowski, Tina 23672000

1/16/21

23672000

937-609-9456

tjvolley2284@gmail.com

Jensen, Bob 180670000

1/23/21

180670000

702-518-8079

bobnoway@gmail.com

Jensen, Dianne 180670001

1/23/21

180670001

702-527-4248

diannej913@gmail.com

Johnson, Jody 23992001

1/29/21

23992001

805-74-0111

jusmejodylee@gmail.com

 

Kam, Lisa 24406001

9/14/21

24406001

808-428-9780

kamserufhawaii@gmail.com

 

Keel, Ginger 24407001

9/27/21

24407001

206-595-1406

 

 

Kerrigan, Tom 16530004

12/29/20

16530004

631-379-0200

wb2tk@cox.net

Khoo, Bernie 23657000

12/9/20

 

703-989-7554

berniekhoo@gmail.com

Khoo, Bridgette 23657001

12/9/20

23657001

703-973-2019

bridgettekhoo@gmail.com

Kilgore, Doug 19871000

1/2/21

19871000

509-952-4853

dougkilgore2@gmail.com

 

Klein, Laura 23815000

11/6/20

23815000

801-635-5825

lauraleea63@hotmail.com

 

King, Andrea 24438002

9/14/21

24438002

714-794-4131

aking15861@gmail.com

King, Clint 24438001

9/14/21

24438001

714-609-3384

clintking0514@gmail.com

 

Klein, Russell 23815001

11/6/20

23815001

775-455-7941

kleintchr@hotmail.com

Korol, Bill 16982000

12/31/20

16982000

600-8530

wkorol2@gmail.com

 

Kranker, Marianne 23121001

  2/11/21

23121001

303-994-2504

marianne.kranker@gmail.com

 

Kranker, Scott 23121000

2/11/21

23121000

865360602

swkranker@gmail.com

Ladley, J oan 21122001

12/20/20

21122001

303-903-5607

jfladley@aol.com

 

Lampert, Robert 15034000

5/11/21
15034000    

 

Lawes, Dean 22930001

1/16/21

  22930001

802-345-9090

dean.lawes49@icloud.com

 

Lawes, Joanne 22930002

1/16/21

22930002

802-345-9089

jblawes55@gmail.com

 

Lawrence, Jerry 22323000

12/31/20

22323000

719-431-3297

awoljb@yahoo.com

 

Lawrence, Jacky 22323001

12/31/20

22323001

719-431-3297

jblawrence4751@gmail.com

Lazarus, Mary 21159001

12/17/20

21159001

717-808-3948

sunluv1@yahoo.com

Lazarus, Terry 21159000

12/17/20

  21159000

717-808-3948

pachipper@aol.com

Leff, Sandy 90350000

12/17/20

90350000

804-6870

sandyleff@cox.net

 

Levin, Howard 23159001

1/4/21

23159001

614-783-9393

hblevin@gmail.com

Levin, Stacy 23159000

1/4/21

23159000

614-226-6950

splevin@gmail.com

 

Levine, Judith 19494000

1/12/21

19494000

925-899-0763

jvlevine@gmail.com

Lieber, Ron 21565000

1/13/21

21565000

580-1109

ronlieber94@gmail.com

 

Light, Bob 17934001

6/22/21

17934001

702-427-8900

boblight@ymail.com

 

Lisle, Todd 24406000

9/7/21

24406000

808-286-997

toddlisle@gmail.com

 

Lunn, David 20634001

5/20/21 20694001 702-612-9596

davidrlunn@gmail.com

Malone, Vicki 21342000

12/20/20

21342000

913-709-7099

vickiopks@yahoo.com

 

Mansell,Gary 24407000

9/27/21

24407000

206-920-4226

snoskier@comcast.net

Mejia, Romulo ( Rady ) 16174000

12/20/20

16174000

524-4446

romulo.mejia@gmail.com

Masseling, Elise 24129002

6/4/21

24129002

714 316-9010

elisemas133@gmail.com

 

Meeks, Michael (DOC) 14809006

7/24/21

14809006

415-778-4000

meeksphd@gmail.com

 

Metz, Darrell 21546001

1/23/21

21546001

307-751-6354

ddnak@bresnan.net

Miskill, Sandie 09902002

1/29/21

09902002

702-497-2505

smiskill11@gmail.com

 

Morris, Roger 21368000

7/27/21

21368000

702-219-3994

rkmorris@cox.net

Murray, Tim 13016000

12/31/20

13016000

 

lvmurray@aol.com

 

Nelson, Deb 23335001

2/13/21

23335001

303-478-2732

debbanelson@aol.com

Neumann, Katie

4/18/21

24090000

702-768-7733

ktgarcia23@gmail.com

Odom, Mary 22124000

1/23/21

22124000

702-371-0102

maryodom@cox.net

Olsen, Karen 20867000

1/24/21

20867000

541-281-1954

olsenkaren13@yahoo.com

Orth, Michael 17624000

12/1/20

17624000

869-5201

mjorth@yahoo.com

Parker, Chris 24467001

8/19/21

24467001

626-377-7712

24coffee24@gmail.com

Parker, Dori 24467002

8/19/21

24467002

650-201-6265

doriparker77@gmail.com

Pearson, Greg 22256000

1/23/21

22256000

360-402-1305

gregoly@aol.com

Pearson, Seran 22256001

1/23/21

22256001

360-701-5754

gregoly@aol.com

 

Perez, Paula 22274004

7/14/21

22274004

702-545-0705

paulaperez4@hotmail.com

Phillips,Debra 15606001

02/18/21

15606001

702-301-5129

debdavey@cox.net

Popek, Nancy 20963001

12/9/20

20963001

237-9993

lenks81@hotmail.com

Porter, Kathryn 23346001

12/17/20
23346001 303-514-3683 kathrynporter1@gmail.com

Portillo, Ben 10525000

12/9/20

10525000

702-240-6571

b43r41@gmail.com

Powers, Terry 16530002

1/5/21

16530002

702-525-6307

tlplv2000@yahoo.com

Quinn, Tom 24035000

1/5/21

24035000

702/466/4914

tomquinn5@aol.com

 

Ramsey, Jeff 22266001

12/17/20

22266001

702-279-9849

jefframsey80@gmail.com

Ramsey, Jo 14276002

1/21/21

14276002

702-595-5616

joramsey1@cox.net

 

Ramsey, Marie 22266002

12/17/20

22266002

702-236-3059

jvmlramsey@hotmail.com

 

Randklev, Phil 19494000

1/12/21

19494000

701-371-1692

prandklev@live.com

 

Reeves - Kelly, Janet 05947003

7/19/21

05947003

702-630-1553

jreeveskelly@gmail.com

Regelin, Judy 23090001

12/9/20

23090001

702-971-6326

regelinjudy@yahoo.com

 

Reynolds, Kelly 23335000

2/13/21

23335000

303-810-8112

rollers@hotmail.com

Rice, Steve 23345000

3/14/21

23345000

952-715-7018

d.steve.rice@gmail.com

 

Robin, Rose 19967002

12/20/20

19967002

743-9295

rose.robin@yahoo.com

 

Robin, Tom 19967001

12/20/20

19967001

743-9960

thomas.robin@yahoo.com

Rohaly,Catherine 21302001

12/31/20

21302001

 

cwhataracquet@gmail.com

 

Rohaly,Nick 21302000

12/31/20

21302000

 

 

Rosso, Michelle 22018000

12/31/20

22018000

775-527-5523

purrfect1070@att.net

 

Ruopp, Peter 19750000

12/31/20

19750000

419-420-5157

bpruopp@aol.com

Salerno, Dan

       

 

Salerno, Lori 24054001

4/11/21

24054001

310-593-3054

dlmsalerno@verizon.net

Sampsel, Mark 02151003

12/9/20

02151003

775-200-5937
NO TEXTING PLEASE

boscoboymas@aol.com

 

Sampsel, Mary Jo 02151004

12/9/20

02151004

775-338-7709

maryjoro828@icloud.com

 

Schaeffer, Beverly 23807003

5/25/21

23807003

702-232-7723

bevjulio@gmail.com

 

Schoonover, Steven 21683003

6/1/21

21683003

330-283-3155

steveschoonover820@gmail.com

Schultz, Cathie 21498002

12/9/20

21498002

702-812-0075

vegasbronze@gmail.com

Schultz, Greg 21498001

12/9/20

21498001

702-812-0082

gregschultz31@gmail.com

Schwach, Karen 23369000

2/22/21

23369000

505-362-2216

karen.schwach@cox.net

 

Schwalenberg, Lois 15740000

2/5/21

15740000

410-322-8985

lrschwal@aol.com

Schwarz,Bill 23738000

1/1/21

23738000

702-496-8535

swmschwarz@gmail.com

Schwarz, Denise 23738000

1/1/21

23738000

702-283-3471

schden417@gmail.com

 

Scollon, Gary 17360003

3/9/21

17360003

562-260-4924

garyandaimee@mac.com

Segal, Allan 23537000

1/23/21

23537000

215-817-4229

asegal59@gmail.com

Settele, Alfred 23863001

1/3/21

23863001

702-780-5906

alsettele24@gmail.com

Silverberg, Mary Ellen 22883006

2/21/21

22883006

712-490-6242

 

Slinn, Bruni 21690001

2/17/21

21690001

720-299-4954

brslinn@msn.com

Slinn, Randy 21690000

2/17/21

21690000

720-299-8877

brslinn@msn.com

Smoody, Connie 22662000

2/21/21/

22662000

702-592-7156

connie.smoody@gmail.com

Smoody, Michael 22332001

2/21/12

22662001

702-353-6123

michael.smoody@gmail.com

 

Spencer, Mark 21288000

3/9/21

21288000

703-795-7202

marlie0754@yahoo.com

Standen, Pam 20837002

12/11/20

20837002

970-481-9440

pamstanden@msn.com

 

Stenzel, Jeff 19012000

12/9/20

19012000

815-252-1599

shsirish@cox.net

Stenzel, Sue 19012001

12/9/20

19012001

815-228-1749

stenzelsj@hotmail.com

 

Sternquist, Elle 24530000

7/15/21

24530000

253-468-6647

elle.sternquist@gmail.com

 

Stibor, David 09450000

1/8/21

09450000

702-255-3788

dstibord1@cox.net

Stienecker, Lily 24489001

8/24/21

24489001

310-528-8816

lilyxiao@yahoo.com

Stienecker, Jim 24489000

8/24/21

24489000

310-528-3757

jts32@earthlink.net

Stitt, Sue 20736001

12/9/20

20736001

970-210-5106

silverbelle@reagan.com

Stitt, Earl 20736000

12/9/20

20736000

702-278-5103

earlstitt@reagan.com

 

Stuepfert, Ron 19722000

1/12/21

19722000

435-640-7075

joyrons@yahoo.com

 

Sullivan, Bill 13566013

5/22/20

13566013

661-505-0758

psulli97@yahoo.com

 

Thomas, (Dave) Frederic 21893000

12/31/20

21893000

725-223-3366

cdprinting@verizon.net

 

Tomchuck, Tim 24479000

8/16/21

24479000

313-719-8190

ttt1100@msn.com

 

Tomey, Jo

6/5/21

12911001

702-807-3041

jhtomey@gmail.com

Vaporean, Katie 22518001

2/15/21

22518001

949-533-7452

katie@davidwaynellc.com

 

Vaporean, David 22518000

2/15/21

22518000

310-569-4600

david@davidwaynellc.com

 

Waterworth, Steve 23548001

2/5/21

23548001

707-254-5665

axisbuilding76@gmail.com

 

Waterworth, Sonja 21330004

2/5/21

21330004

707-287-6247

sonjawaterworth@gmail.com

 

Whiteley, Dave

4/11/21

2477000

360-921-5054

ddwhiteley@q.com

Williams, Jeff 22869000

4/5/21

22869000

360-333-9507

jefflinda25@yahoo.com

Williams, Linda 22869001

4/5/21

22869001

360-333-9507

jefflinda25@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Lloyd 20219000

12/17/20 

20219000

702-645-7984

lrwilliams@cox.net

 

Wiseman, Marc 23118000

3/9/21

23118000

775-772-7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

 

Wiseman, Melanie 22506001

3/9/21

22506001

775 772 7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

Wittes, Michael 23065000

1/23/21

23065000

847-977-6840

bballcoachw@gmail.com

Zager, John 21240001

12/31/20

21240001

907-717-9099

zager.jp@GMAIL.COM

Zager, Sue 21240002

12/31/20

21240002

907-223-7398

zager.sg@gmail.com

 

Zimmerman, Pat 10168000

2/22/21 

10168000

702-239-6228

nvshirtzim@aol.com