script>

 

 

MEMBER

2022-2023

Assoc #

Phone

Email

Adam, Janet

 

 

 

 

 

Adams, Gary 12134002

 

12134002

630-9523

arada1@mail.com

Adams, (Hessel) Nancy 12134001

 

12134001

630-9523

pdlhes@gmail.com

Albrecht, Margaret 23396001

 

702-233-0932

psalbrecht@aol.com

Alitt, Bruce 9788001

 

9788001

255-4105

seawolf1963@aol.com

Altomondo, Bob 17159000

 

17159000

341-0153

raltomondo@gmail.com

 

Anderson, Liz 17500001

 

17500001

873-0972

7777esa1947@gmail.com

Barrera, Michae l 15164001

 

 

760-522-1484

 

 

Baumgart, Bill 23469001

 

23469001

719-210-6572

wbaumgart46@yahoo.com

 

Baumgart, Nikki 23469002

 

23469002

719-338-8046

nbaumgart@msn.com

  Benner, Elaine 21519001   21519001 720-270-3726 jjboomer48@gmail.com

Benner, James 21519000

 

21519000

303-332-7523

jjboomer48@gmail.com

Berthelsen, John 20402001

 

20402001

804-8741

johnberth54@gmail.com

Blazer, Diane 21373001

 

21373001

623-910-2688

dianneblazer@gmail.com

Brown, KerrI 24350001

 

24350001

none on app

ibkb423@protonmail.com

Buccelli, Linda 164370001

164370001

651-261-0000

beuc43@aol.com

Buonora, Martin 24350000   24350000 none on app ibkb423@protonmail.com

Butler, Don 23436002

 

26436002

941-538-2630

d47binc@gmail.com

Butler, Tikva 22862002

 

22862002

702-395-9912

tikvabutler@gmail.com

 

Cance, Karen 23010001

 

23010001

586-994-0991

kbcance@yahoo.com

 

Cance, Perry 23010000

 

23010000

586-216-3628

kbcance@yahoo.com

Cardella, Tera 22262001

22262001

303-981-5893

teriesue@gmail.com

 

Caroccia, Ken 14721000

 

14721000

810-2775

kcaroccia@cox.net

Carroll, John 20649000

20649000

702-803-6627

pcarrol12@msn.com

Carroll, Patricia 20649001

20649001

702-803-6624

pcarrol12@msn.com

Carson, Fred 16165000   16165000 970-923-8542

fredcarson@hotmail.com

 

Carter, Nadine 17769001

 

17769001

702-256-7643

nlcarter199@aol.com

  CECIL, GINA 24574000   24574000 910-477-1882 gdcecillaw@gmail.com

Christian,Ray 24393000

 

24393000

702-340-4700

trainwithray@gmail.com

 

Christian, Susan 24393000

 

24393000

702-308-6674

susanchristian.lv@gmail.com

Cohn, Larry 23785000

 

23785000

714-328-3844

larry.cohn @bpaco.net

Cohn, Mary 23785001

 

23785001

714-350-4125

memome41@hotmail.com

Coleman, Amy 23045001

 

23045001

574-360-8612

colemanaj@cs.com

Coleman, Bruce 23045000

 

23045000

574-274-2732

brucecoleman@cs.com

 

Colyer, Margie 23379001

 

23319001

702-287-9481

colyerm@gmail.com

 

Colyer, Robert 23319000

 

23319000

702-287-9833

rcolyer253@aol.com

Costanzo, August 16490000

 

16490000

375-4533

augieman@cox.net

 

Counts, Charlene 19174001

 

19174001

832-524-5165

charcounts@me.com

 

Crawford, David 24650000

 

24650000

303-877-1269

racquetman24@yahoo.com

D'Souza, Stan 21954000

 

21954000

847-454-5521

dsouzastan7@gmail.com

Davis, Judy 23685000

 

23685000

541-729-4395

jaydee8826@msn.com

Davis, Frank 21639000

 

21639000

702-755-6166

fandssellsvegas@gmail.com

Dismeier, Geri 24097002   24097002 847-830-7684 gdizfire@comcast.net
Dismeier, Scott 24097001   24097001 847-682-4926 dizfire@comcast.net

 

Doo-soghoian, Dana 21516000

 

21516000

702-534-7503

pdoosoghoian@gmail.com

 

Dowell, Clyde 23803002

 

23803002

408-309-0020

 

clydieboy37@gmail.com

 

 

Duffy, Boonnum 16490002

 

16490002

702-379-2189

boonnum251@yahoo.com

Dunbar, Jim 18309000

 

18309000

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

Dunbar, Nancy 18309001

 

18309001

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

 

Ejtehadian, Moji 24595001

 

24595001

281-7276104

mojtaba.ejtehadian@hotmail.com

Emerson, Liane 20837003

 

20837003

970-213-3413

liane01@msn.com

Emerson, Theres 3376001

 

3376001

256-2436

temerson@centurylink.net

 

Erdell, Glenn 23669000

 

23669000

480-330-0799

sgerdell2@msn.com

Esber, Jeff 21463001

 

21463001

714-585-2447

jeff_esber@sbcglobal.net

Esber, Suzanne 21463002

 

21463002

714-478-1653

shesber@gmail.com

Estacio, Rey 21745000

 

21745000

914-648-8375

renaldo01@centurylink.net

 

Evans, Stanley 17835002

 

17835002

702-256-4285

stanleyevans47@gmail.com

 

Fairchild, Kelly 23398000

 

23398000

763-286-4862

kellfair77@gmail.com

Fernandez, Georgette (George) 23803001

 

23803001

408-309-0021

gfernandez0728@yahoo.com

Fields, Cliff 21218000

 

21218000

702-234-4084

clf4@cox.net

Fields, Jamie 21218001

 

21218001

702-328-6199

jamie.fields26@gmail.com

Fleisher, Amber 20302002

 

20302002

702-373-2123

amberloufleisher1@gmail.com

Frankel, June 23863000

 

23863000

702-780-5906

juneinvegas@hotmail.com

 

Gavin, John 07715000

 

07715000

702-243-5978

jmg611@hotmail.com

Giffin, Gary 23685001

 

23685001

903-436-6197

 

Gillespie, John 19193000

 

19193000

702-908-0200

eslgillespie@yahoo.com

 

Gillespie, Kieko 19193001

 

19193001

702-788-1064

keikogillespie@hotmail.com

 

Gliner, Jeff 18674000

 

18674000

970-988-1017

jeffrey.gliner@colostate.edu

 

Goldenberg, Jay 22347001

 

22347001

701-429-3590

jaygfargo@gmail.com

Greenspan, Helena 18095000

 

18095000

949-212-7777

gogo.helena@gmail.com

 

GRIFFIN, JOHN 24712004

GERI

24712004

916-290-2550

JGRIFFEN1685@YAHOO.COM

 

GRIFFIN, GERI 24712005

 

24712005

916-290-2550

JGRIFFEN1685@YAHOO.COM

 

Grundy, Gail 22863000

 

22863000

714-264-2066

 

gailp3@pacbell.net

 

 

Hamby, Don 23200000

 

23200000

702-279-2846

dahamby@cox.net

 

Hanson, Mike 195000000

 

195000000

463-1780

mhanson24@aol.com

 

Harper, Bob 20876000

 

20876000

847-812-9628

theharperfamily@att.net

 

Harper, Janice

 

20876001

847-366-5729

the harperfamily@att.net

 

Hatcher, Judy 20994001

 

20994001

951-491-3442

lynnstuff@gmail.com

 

Hinkle, Don 24497000

 

24497000

317-695-4446

dhinkle555@aol.com

 

Hinkle, Mary Beth 24497001

 

24497001

307-496-8842

marybeth.hinkle@gmail.com

Hoskins, Nancy 24288000

 

24288000

518-569-4009-

perunancy2@Yahoo.com

Hughes, Lynelle 21344001

 

21344001

808-652-5711

twokauai@hotmail.com

 

Hunt, Jill 24027001

 

24027001

725-724-7560

jillappraisals@gmail.com

Hunt, Russ 24027000

 

24027000

725-724-7528

russman830@gmail.com

 

Hunt, Zenaida 22302000

 

22302000

219-588-7525

tzhunt@yahoo.com

 

IKEDA, JENNY 23601001

 

23601001

949-568-8168

JNWLV1@GMAIL.COM

Jasinowski, Tina 23672000

 

23672000

937-609-9456

tjvolley2284@gmail.com

Jensen, Bob 180670000

 

180670000

702-518-8079

bobnoway@gmail.com

Jensen, Dianne 180670001

 

180670001

702-527-4248

diannej913@gmail.com

Joe, Judy 22305000

 

22305000

713-419-8785

judy_joe@aol.com

Johnson, Jody 23992001

 

23992001

805-74-0111

jusmejodylee@gmail.com

Karlman, Dave

 

15594006

858-722-2232

dmktak@gmail.com

 

Keel, Ginger 24407001

 

24407001

206-595-1406

alliekeel@comcast.net

 

Kelman, Harry 23608001

 

23608001

702-228-6995

hlkelman@hotmail.com

 

Kerrigan, Tom 16530004

 

16530004

631-379-0200

wb2tk@cox.net

Khoo, Bernie 23657000

 

 

703-989-7554

berniekhoo@gmail.com

Khoo, Bridgette 23657001

 

23657001

703-973-2019

bridgettekhoo@gmail.com

  Khoo, Jillian 23657002   23657002 not on app not on app

Kilgore, Doug 19871000

 

19871000

509-952-4853

dougkilgore2@gmail.com

 

King, Andrea 24438002

 

24438002

714-794-4131

aking15861@gmail.com

King, Clint 24438001

 

24438001

714-609-3384

clintking0514@gmail.com

 

Klein, Laura 23815000

 

23815000

 

 

 

Klein, Russell 23815001

 

23815001

775-455-7941

kleintchr@hotmail.com

Korol, Bill 16982000

 

16982000

600-8530

wkorol2@gmail.com

 

Kranker, Marianne 23121001

 

23121001

303-994-2504

marianne.kranker@gmail.com

 

Kranker, Scott 23121000

 

23121000

765-360-6029

swkranker@gmail.com

  Kugler, Roni 24347000   24347000    

Ladley, Joan 21122001

 

21122001

303-903-5607

jfladley@aol.com

 

Lawes, Dean 22930001

 

  22930001

802-345-9090

dean.lawes49@icloud.com

 

Lawes, Joanne 22930002

 

22930002

802-345-9089

jblawes55@gmail.com

 

Lawrence, Jerry 22323000

 

22323000

719-431-3297

awoljb@yahoo.com

 

Lawrence, Jacky 22323001

 

22323001

719-431-3297

jblawrence4751@gmail.com

Lazarus, Mary 21159001

 

21159001

717-808-3948

sunluv1@yahoo.com

Lazarus, Terry 21159000

 

  21159000

717-808-3948

pachipper@aol.com

Leff, Sandy 90350000

 

90350000

804-6870

sandyleff@cox.net

 

Levin, Howard 23159001

 

23159001

614-783-9393

hblevin@gmail.com

Levin, Stacy 23159000

 

23159000

614-226-6950

splevin@gmail.com

 

Levine, Judith 19494000

 

19494000

925-899-0763

jvlevine@gmail.com

Lieber, Ron 21565000

 

21565000

580-1109

ronlieber94@gmail.com

 

Light, Bob 17934001

 

17934001

702-427-8900

boblight@ymail.com

Lisle, Todd 2446000

 

2446000

808-286-8979

toddlisle@gmail.com

 

Lunn, David 20634001

  20694001 702-612-9596

davidrlunn@gmail.com

Malone, Vicki 21342000

 

21342000

913-709-7099

vickiopks@yahoo.com

 

Mansell, Gary 24407000

 

24407000

206-920-4226

snoskier@comcast.net

 

Marsden, Paula 17043006

 

17043006

818-517-3443

ibpaula2@aol.com

Mayne, Michael 20129000

 

20129000

702-339-1996

mikemayne58@gmail.com

Mejia, Romulo ( Rady ) 16174000

 

16174000

524-4446

romulo.mejia@gmail.com

 

Metz, Darrell 21546001

 

21546001

307-751-6354

ddnak@bresnan.net

 

Meyer, De Ila 23911001

 

23911001

864-423-0059

drmeyer94@gmail.com

Miskill, Sandie 09902002

 

09902002

702-497-2505

smiskill11@gmail.com

Murray, Tim 13016000

 

13016000

 

lvmurray@aol.com

Neumann, Katie

 

24090000

702-768-7733

ktgarcia23@gmail.com

Odom, Mary 22124000

 

22124000

702-371-0102

maryodom@cox.net

Orth, Michael 17624000

 

17624000

869-5201

mjorth@yahoo.com

  Ouyang, Tracy 24907001   24607001 503-709-7497 txouyang99@hotmail.com

Parker, Chris 24467001

 

24467001

626-377-7712

24coffee24@gmail.com

Parker, Dori 24467002

 

24467002

650-201-6265

doriparker77@gmail.com

Pearson, Greg 22256000

 

22256000

360-402-1305

gregoly@aol.com

Pearson, Seran 22256001

 

22256001

360-701-5754

gregoly@aol.com

 

Perez, Karen 19428001

 

19428001

760 522 9163

kgperez67@gmail.com

Phillips,Debra 15606001

 

15606001

702-301-5129

debdavey@cox.net

Popek, Nancy 20963001

 

20963001

237-9993

lenks81@hotmail.com

Porter, Kathryn 23346001

  23346001 303-514-3683 kathrynporter1@gmail.com

Portillo, Ben 10525000

 

10525000

702-240-6571

b43r41@gmail.com

Powers, Terry 16530002

 

16530002

702-525-6307

tlplv2000@yahoo.com

Quinn, Tom 24035000

 

24035000

702/466/4914

tomquinn5@aol.com

 

Ramsey, Jeff 22266001

 

22266001

702-279-9849

jefframsey80@gmail.com

Ramsey, Jo 14276002

 

14276002

702-595-5616

joramsey1@cox.net

 

Ramsey, Marie 22266002

 

22266002

702-236-3059

jvmlramsey@hotmail.com

 

Reeves - Kelly, Janet 05947003

 

05947003

702-630-1553

jreeveskelly@gmail.com

Regelin, Judy 23090001

 

23090001

702-971-6326

regelinjudy@yahoo.com

 

Reiter, Amelia 21799000

 

21799000

702-301-0735

higher4@aol.com

Rice, Steve 23345000

 

23345000

952-715-7018

d.steve.rice@gmail.com

 

Riley, Carol 13864001

 

13864001

702-240-4771

skipro6@cox.net

 

Riley, Mike 13864000

 

13864000

702-240-4771

lvskippro6@gmail.com

 

Robin, Rose 19967002

 

19967002

743-9295

rose.robin@yahoo.com

 

Robin, Tom 19967001

 

19967001

743-9960

thomas.robin@yahoo.com

Rohaly,Catherine 21302001

 

21302001

 

cwhataracquet@gmail.com

 

Rohaly,Nick 21302000

 

21302000

 

nwhataracquet@gmail.com

 

Rose, Dusty 22582002

 

22582002

503-446 8664

darose8664@gmail.com

Rosso, Michelle 22018000

 

22018000

775-527-5523

purrfect1070@att.net

 

Ruopp, Peter 19750000

 

19750000

419-420-5157

bpruopp@aol.com

Salerno, Dan

       

Salerno, Lori 24054001

 

24054001

310-593-3054

dlmsalerno@verizon.net

Sampsel, Mark 02151003

 

02151003

775-200-5937
NO TEXTING PLEASE

boscoboymas@aol.com

 

Sampsel, Mary Jo 02151004

 

02151004

775-338-7709

maryjoro828@icloud.com

 

Schaeffer, Beverly 23807003

 

23807003

702-232-7723

bevjulio@gmail.com

 

Schoonover, Ann 24677002

 

24677002

330-283-3155

not on app

 

Schoonover, Steven 21683003

 

21683003

330-283-3155

steveschoonover820@gmail.com

Schultz, Cathie 21498002

 

21498002

702-812-0075

vegasbronze@gmail.com

 

Schwalenberg, Lois 15740000

 

15740000

410-322-8985

lrschwal@aol.com

Schultz, Greg 21498001

 

21498001

702-812-0082

gregschultz31@gmail.com

Schwarz,Bill 23738000

 

23738000

702-496-8535

swmschwarz@gmail.com

Schwarz, Denise 23738000

 

23738000

702-283-3471

schden417@gmail.com

 

Scollon, Gary 17360003

 

17360003

562-260-4924

garyandaimee@mac.com

Segal, Allan 23537000

 

23537000

215-817-4229

asegal59@gmail.com

Settele, Alfred 23863001

 

23863001

702-780-5906

alsettele24@gmail.com

Silverberg, Mary Ellen 22883006

 

22883006

712-490-6242

 

Slinn, Bruni 21690001

 

21690001

720-299-4954

brslinn@msn.com

Slinn, Randy 21690000

 

21690000

720-299-8877

brslinn@msn.com

 

Smiedala, Rich 21951000

 

21951000

702-236-0064

richesm1@yahoo.com

Smoody, Connie 22662000

 

22662000

702-592-7156

connie.smoody@gmail.com

Smoody, Michael 22332001

 

22662001

702-353-6123

michael.smoody@gmail.com

 

Solomon, Greg 19257000

 

19257000

970-270-2452

gts26ts@msn.com

 

Solomon, Lana 19257001

 

19257001

970-261-4114

lanajhs@msn.com

Standen, Pam 20837002

 

20837002

970-481-9440

pamstanden@msn.com

 

Stenzel, Jeff 19012000

 

19012000

815-252-1599

shsirish@cox.net

Stenzel, Sue 19012001

 

19012001

815-228-1749

stenzelsj@hotmail.com

Sternquist, Elle 24530000

 

24530000

253-468-6647

elle.sternquist@gmail.com

 

Stibor, David 09450000

 

09450000

702-255-3788

dstibord1@cox.net

Stienecker, Lily 24489001

 

24489001

310-528-8816

lilyxiao@yahoo.com

Stienecker, Jim 24489000

 

24489000

310-528-3757

jts32@earthlink.net

Stitt, Sue 20736001

 

20736001

970-210-5106

silverbelle@reagan.com

Stitt, Earl 20736000

 

20736000

702-278-5103

earlstitt@reagan.com

Stringfield, Melinda (Susie) 1967001

 

1967001

281-799-2163

melindastringfield31@gmail.com

 

Stuepfert, Ron 19722000

 

19722000

435-640-7075

joyrons@yahoo.com

 

Strong, John 24996000

 

24996000

808-371-5646

prairiedogman@gmail.com

 

Strong, Rose 24996001

 

24996001

808-371-4931

tranquilrose@gmail.com

 

Thomas, (Dave) Frederic 21893000

 

21893000

725-223-3366

cdprinting@verizon.net

 

Thompson, Bonnie 24005000

 

24005000

702-373-2165

lvbon11@gmail.com

 

Tomchuck, Tim 24479000

 

24479000

313-719-8190

ttt1100@msn.com

 

Trujillo, Mike 22039000

 

22039000

7023267678

truem2011@gmail.com

 

Vanetti, Cynthia 21260000

 

21260000

702-250-0010

cynthiavanetti@gmail.com

Vaporean, Katie 22518001

 

22518001

949-533-7452

katie@davidwaynellc.com

 

Vaporean, David 22518000

 

22518000

310-569-4600

david@davidwaynellc.com

 

Waterworth, Steve 23548001

 

23548001

707-254-5665

axisbuilding76@gmail.com

 

Waterworth, Sonja 21330004

 

21330004

707-287-6247

sonjawaterworth@gmail.com

 

Webb, Dennis 00256002

 

00256002

702-849-5098 SGIDCW@gmail.com

Weintz, Susan 12099001

 

12099001

702-274-5594

sbweintz@gmail.com

 

Whiteley, Dave

 

2477000

360-921-5054

ddwhiteley@q.com

Williams, Jeff 22869000

 

22869000

360-333-9507

jefflinda25@yahoo.com

Williams, Linda 22869001

 

22869001

360-333-9507

jefflinda25@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Lloyd 20219000

 

20219000

702-645-7984

lrwilliams@cox.net

 

Wirth, Kathryn 25081000

 

25081000

435-275-5630

kswirth58@gmail.com

 

Wiseman, Marc 23118000

 

23118000

775-772-7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

 

Wiseman, Melanie 22506001

 

22506001

775 772 7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

Wittes, Michael 23065000

 

23065000

847-977-6840

bballcoachw@gmail.com

 

Wylie, Kathryn 12008001

 

12008001

702-254-7133

ny2775864@gmail.com

Zager, John 21240001

 

21240001

907-717-9099

zager.jp@GMAIL.COM

Zager, Sue 21240002

 

21240002

907-223-7398

zager.sg@gmail.com

 

Zimmerman, Pat 10168000

 

10168000

702-239-6228

nvshirlzim@aol.com