script>

 

 

 

 

ROSTER AS OF 1/5/21

 

 

 

MEMBER

2021 dues

Assoc #

Phone

Email

 

 

Adam, Janet 11954002

 

11954002

702-326-3333

mada1245@yahoo.com

 

 

Adams, Gary 12134002

1/9/21

12134002

630-9523

arada1@mail.com

 

Adams, (Hessel) Nancy 12134001

1/9/21

12134001

630-9523

pdlhes@gmail.com

 

 

Albert, Marc 11894004

 

 

686-0976

malbert@gmail.com

 

Albrecht, Margaret 23396001

12/20/20

 

702-233-0932

psalbrecht@aol.com

 

Alitt, Bruce 9788001

12/20/20

9788001

255-4105

seawolf1963@aol.com

 

Altomondo, Bob 17159000

12/31/20

17159000

341-0153

raltomondo@gmail.com

 

 

Anderson, Liz 17500001

12/5/20

17500001

873-0972

7777esa1947@gmail.com

 

 

Augulis, Richard 14064001

1/23/21

14064001

228-8748

auguli@embarqmail.com

 

Barrera, Michae l 15164001

12/12/20

 

760-522-1484

 

 

 

Behm, Debbie 22839002

 

22839002

465-8315

dabehm4848@aol.com

 

 

Behm, Randy 22839001

 

22839001

465-8280

behmrd@aol.com

 

Benner, James 21519000

12/11/20

21519000

303-332-7523

jjboomer48@gmail.com

 

Bentley, Mary 08591

 

08591

702-869-0717

konagirlabril@juno.com

 

Berthelsen, John 20402001

11/30/20

20402001

804-8741

johnberth54@gmail.com

 

Birt, Jerry 22687000

12/17/20 

22687000

541-892-24444

jmgbirt2@gmail.com

 

Birt, La Rea 22687001

12/17/20 

22687001

541-892-0807

booksbylj@yahoo.com

 

 

Blades, Debi

 

 

 

dblades55@gmail.com

 

Blazer, Diane 21373001

11/29/20

21373001

623-910-2688

dianneblazer@gmail.com

   

Blazer, Harry 21373000

11/29/20

21373000

623-910-2688

harryblazer@gmail.com

 

 

Bobkiewicz, Walter 21746000

21746000

541-992-8992

capmich@yahoo.com

 

 

Bobkiewicz, Barbara 21746001

 

21746001

541-992-6992

bbobkiewicz@yahoo.com

   

Briggs,Timothy 23346002

12/17/20

23346002

303-514-6784

irishlord60@hotmail.com

 

 

Brown, Greg 22918000

 

22918000

702-813-8604

10smaryjo@cox.net

 

 

Brown, Mary Jo 22918001

22918001

702-646-7138

10smaryjo@cox.net

 

Buccelli, Linda 164370001

12/31/20

164370001

651-261-0000

beuc43@aol.com

 

 

Burton, Rob 22779003

 

22779003

725-205-2612

rburton@csuchico.edu

 

 

Bahadori-Burton, Leili 22779004

 

22779004

725-205-2612

leilibahadori87@gmail.com

 

 

Butler, Don 23436002

 

23436002

947-538-2630

d47binc@gmail.com

 

 

Cance, Karen 23010001

1/24/21

23010001

586-994-0991

kbcance@yahoo.com

 

 

Cance, Perry 23010000

1/24/21

586-216-3628

kbcance@yahoo.com

 

Cardella, Tera 22262001

1/21/21

22262001

303-981-5893

teriesue@gmail.com

 

 

Caroccia, Ken 14721000

12/3/20

14721000

810-2775

kcaroccia@cox.net

 

Carroll, John 20649000

12/17/20

20649000

702-803-6627

pcarrol12@msn.com

 

Carroll, Patricia 20649001

12/17/20

20649001

702-803-6624

pcarrol12@msn.com

 

 

Carter, Nadine 17769001

1/21/21

17769001

702-256-7643

nlcarter199@aol.com

 

 

Champlin, Joseph 23054001

23054001

925-525-0102

cjchapm2121@icloud.com

 

 

Cohen, Harvey 20277000

 

20277000

 

 

 

Coleman, Amy 23045001

23045001

574-360-8612

colemanaj@cs.co

 

Coleman, Bruce 23045000

 

23045000

574-274-2732

brucecoleman@cs.com

 

 

Corey, Romona 18260000

 

18260000

 

 

 

Costanzo, August 16490000

12/12/20

16490000

375-4533

augieman@cox.net

 

 

Counts, Charlene 19174001

 

19174001

832-524-5165

charcounts@me.com

 

Davis, Judy 23685000

12/31/20

23685000

541-729-4395

jaydee8826@msn.com

 

Davis, Frank 21639000

1/23/21

21639000

702-755-6166

fandssellsvegas@gmail.com

    Dowell, Clyde 23803002

12/20/20

23803002

408-309-0020

 

clydieboy37@gmail.com

 

 

D'Souza, Stan 21954000

1/23/21

21954000

847-454-5521

dsouzastan7@gmail.com

 

Dunbar, Jim 18309000

12/11/20

18309000

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

 

Dunbar, Nancy 18309001

12/11/20

18309001

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

 

 

Emerhiser, Sue 21412001

21412001

702-561-6057

emehiser1966@gmail.com

 

Emerson, Liane 20837003

12/11/20

20837003

970-213-3413

liane01@msn.com

 

Emerson, Theres 3376001

1/5/21

3376001

256-2436

temerson@centurylink.net

 

 

Erdell, Glenn 23669000

12/31/20

23669000

480-330-0799

sgerdell2@msn.com

 

Esber, Jeff 21463001

12/17/20

21463001

714-585-2447

jeff_esber@sbcglobal.net

 

Esber, Suzanne 21463002

12/17/20

21463002

714-478-1653

shesber@gmail.com

 

Estacio, Rey 21745000

12/5/20

21745000

702-233-0304

renaldo01@centurylink.net

 

 

Fairchild-Fharni, Kelly 23398000

 

23398000

763-286-4862

kellyfahrni@gmail.com

 

Feuerman, Libby 23398000

12/17/20

9035001

256-6893

Libirv@cox.net

 

Fernandez, Georgette (George) 23803001

12/1/20

23803001

408-309-0021

gfernandez0728@yahoo.com

 

Fleisher, Amber 20302002

 

20302002

702-373-2123

amberloufleisher1@gmail.com

 

 

Flickinger,Tom 21827000

 

21827000

702-826-4826

thomaslflickinger@gmail.com

 

Ford, Diana 19827001

 

19827001

541-270-8092

deford1969@yahoo.com

   

Frankel, June 23863000

1/3/21

23863000

702-780-5906

juneinvegas@hotmail.com

 

 

Gambino, Michael 184510000

184510000

702-613-3766

michaelgambino1956@gmail.com

 

Gillespie, John 19193000

 

19193000

702-908-0200

eslgillespie@yahoo.com

 

 

Gillespie, Kieko 19193001

 

19193001

702-788-1064

keikogillespie@hotmail.com

 

Greenspan, Helena 18095000

12/31/20

18095000

949-212-7777

gogo.helena@gmail.com

 

Giffin, Gary 23685001

12/31/20

23685001

903-436-6197

 

   

Gliner, Jeff 18674000

11/28/20

18674000

970-988-1017

jeffrey.gliner@colostate.edu

 

 

Goldenberg, Jay 22347001

12/11/20

22347001

701-429-3590

jaygfargo@gmail.com

 

 

Gramzow, Gene 13828000

 

13828000

970-946-4194

riverwild37@gmail.com

 

Hall, Marcia 22981003

 

22981003

703-472-1428

marcia4mvp@gmail.com

 

 

Hamby, Don 23200000

12/12/20

23200000

702-279-2846

dahamby@cox.net

 

 

Hanson, Mike 195000000

12/31/20

195000000

463-1780

mhanson24@aol.com

 

 

Hatcher, Judy 20994001

1/9/21

20994001

951-491-3442

lynnstuff@gmail.com

 

 

Hatcher, R. Lynn 20994000

1/9/21

20994000

951-491-3443

lynnstuff@gmail.com

 

 

Hegge, Patty 22533002

 

22533002

775-250-8861

p_hegge@opdondas.com

 

 

Hegge, Tom 22533001

 

22533001

775-250-8462

t_hegge@opdundas.com

 

 

Hendron, Joan 18649001

 

18649001

928-8533617

hendronjimjoan@gmail.com

 

 

Hueth, David 19245000

 

19245000

702-373-2123

moosesurfr@gmail.com

 

 

Hunt, Jill 04696006

12/20/20

04696006

615-516-5282

jillappraisals@gmail.com

 

Hunt, Russ 04696005

12/20/20

04696005

615-681-1370

russman830@gmail.com

 

 

Hunt, Zenaida 22302000

 

22302000

219-588-7525

tzhunt@yahoo.com

 

Hughes, Lynelle 21344001

 

21344001

808-652-5711

twokauai@hotmail.com

 

Jasinowski, Tina 23672000

1/16/21

23672000

937-609-9456

tjvolley2284@gmail.com

 

 

Jenks, Tom 21919001

21919001

206-200-4894

twafefo@gmal.com

 

Jensen, Bob 180670000

1/23/21

180670000

702-518-8079

bobnoway@gmail.com

 

Jensen, Dianne 180670001

1/23/21

180670001

702-527-4248

diannej913@gmail.com

 

 

Kerrigan, Tom 16530004

16530004

631-379-0200

wb2tk@cox.net

 

Khoo, Bernie 23657000

12/9/20

 

703-989-7554

berniekhoo@gmail.com

 

Khoo, Bridgette 23657001

12/9/20

23657001

703-973-2019

bridgettekhoo@gmail.com

 

Kilgore, Doug 19871000

19871000

509-952-4853

dougkilgore2@gmail.com

 

 

Klein, Laura 23815000

11/6/20

23815000

801-635-5825

lauraleea63@hotmail.com

 

 

Klein, Russell 23815001

11/6/20

23815001

775-455-7941

kleintchr@hotmail.com

 

 

Kranker, Marianne 23121001

 

23121001

303-994-2504

marianne.kranker@gmail.com

 

Korol, Bill 16982000

12/31/20

16982000

600-8530

wkorol2@gmail.com

 

Ladley, Joan 21122001

12/20/20

21122001

303-903-5607

jfladley@aol.com

 

 

Lawes, Dean 22930001

1/16/21

 22930001

802-345-9090

dean.lawes49@icloud.com

 

 

Lawes, Joanne 22930002

1/16/21

22930002

802-345-9089

jblawe55@gmail.com

 

 

Lawrence, Jerry 22323000

12/31/20

22323000

719-431-3297

awoljb@yahoo.com

 

 

Lawrence, Jacky 22323001

12/31/20

22323001

719-431-3297

jblawrence4751@gmail.com

 

Lazarus, Mary 21159001

12/17/20

21159001

717-808-3948

sunluv1@yahoo.com

 

Lazarus, Terry 21159000

12/17/20

  21159000

717-808-3948

pachipper@aol.com

 

Leff, Sandy 90350000

12/17/20

90350000

804-6870

sandyleff@cox.net

 

 

Levin, Howard 23159001

 

23159001

614-783-9393

hblevin@gmail.com

 

Levin, Stacy 23159000

 

23159000

614-226-6950

splevin@gmail.com

 

 

Levine, Judith 19494000

1/12/21

19494000

925-899-0763

jvlevine@gmail.com

 

Lieber, Ron 21565000

1/13/21

21565000

580-1109

ronlieber94@gmail.com

 

 

Liszt,Norm 05254000

 

05254000

702-250-70033

narmanliszt@yahoo.com

 

Mahan, Dorothy 22538000

22538000

702-286-8723

moms2084@cox.net

 

 

Mahan, John 22538001

22538001

702-451-6445

 

 

Malone, Vicki 21342000

12/20/20

21342000

913-709-7099

vickiopks@yahoo.com

 

Mejia, Romulo ( Rady ) 16174000

12/20/20

16174000

524-4446

romulo.mejia@gmail.com

 

 

Metz, Darrell 21546001

1/23/21

21546001

307-757-6354

ddnak@bresnan.net

 

Miskill, Sandie 09902002

 

09902002

702-497-2505

smiskill11@gmail.com

 

Mullings, Merlyn 19093001

 

19093001

359-2801

merlynwalker@yahoo.com

 

Murray, Tim 13016000

12/31/20

13016000

 

lvmurray@aol.com

 

 

Nelson, Nancy 22634002

 

22634002

702-526-6662

nancynelson57@gmail.com

 

Odom, Mary 22124000

1/23/21

22124000

702-371-0102

maryodom@cox.net

 

Olsen, Karen 20867000

1/24/21

20867000

541-281-1954

olsenkaren13@yahoo.com

 

Orth, Michael 17624000

12/1/20

17624000

869-5201

mjorth@yahoo.com

 

Pearson, Greg 22256000

1/23/21

22256000

360-402-1305

gregoly@aol.com

 

Pearson, Seran 22256001

1/23/21

22256001

360-701-5754

gregoly@aol.com

 

 

Popek, Dan 18274000

18274000

315-263-0342

duiedan@aol.com

 

Popek, Nancy 12124001

12/9/20

12124001

237-9993

lenks81@hotmail.com

 

Porter, Kathryn 23346001

12/17/20 23346001 303-514-3683 kathrynporter1@gmail.com

 

Portillo, Ben 10525000

12/9/20

10525000

702-240-6571

b43r41@gmail.com

 

Powers, Terry 16530002

1/5/21

16530002

702-525-6307

tlplv2000@yahoo.com

 

Quinn, Tom 24035000

1/5/21

24035000

702/466/4914

tomquinn5@aol.com

 

 

Ramsey, Jeff 22266001

12/17/20

22266001

702-279-9849

jefframsey80@gmail.com

 

Ramsey, Jo 14276002

1/21/21

14276002

702-595-5616

joramsey1@cox.net

 

 

Ramsey, Marie 22266002

12/17/20

22266002

702-236-3059

jvmlramsey@hotmail.com

 

 

Randklev, Phil 19494000

1/12/21

19494000

701-371-1692

prandklev@live.com

 

Regelin, Judy 23090001

12/9/20

23090001

702-971-6326

regelinjudy@yahoo.com

 

 

Robin, Rose 19967002

12/20/20

19967002

743-9295

rose.robin@yahoo.com

 

 

Robin, Tom 19967001

12/20/20

19967001

743-9960

thomas.robin@yahoo.com

  Rohay,Catherine 21302001 12/31/20 21302001   cwhataracquet@gmail.com
             

 

 

Rose, Dusty 22582002

 

22582002

508-476-6875

darose8664@gmail.com

 

Rosso, Michelle 22018000

12/31/20

22018000

775-527-5523

purrfect1070@att.net

 

 

Ruopp, Peter 19750000

12/31/20

19750000

419-420-5157

bpruopp@aol.com

 

Sampsel, Mark 02151003

12/9/20

02151003

775-200-5937
NO TEXTING PLEASE

boscoboymas@aol.com

 

 

Sampsel, Mary Jo 02151004

12/9/20

02151004

775-338-7709

maryjoro828@icloud.com

 

 

Schwalenberg, Lois 15740000

 

15740000

410-322-8985

lrschwal@aol.com

 

Schultz, Cathie 21498000

12/9/20

21498000

702-812-0075

vegasbronze@gmail.com

 

Schultz, Greg 21498001

12/9/20

21498001

702-812-0082

gregschultz31@gmail.com

 

 

Scollon, Gary 17360003

 

17360003

562-260-4924

garyandaimee@mac.com

 

Segal, Allan 05757006

1/23/21

05757006

215-817-4229

asegal59@gmail.com

 

 

Sher, Molly 12340001

 

12340001

332-1009

baronsher1@cox.net

   

Settele, Alfred 23863001

1/3/21

23863001

702-780-5906

alsettele24@gmail.com

 

Silverberg, Mary Ellen 22883006

 

22883006

712-490-6242

meagberg@cableone.net

 

 

Silverstein, Robert 04978003

 

04978003

561-445-6434

bsilver35@aol.com

 

 

Slagle, David 15247001

 

15247001

702-219-7382

slagles.house@gmail.com

 

Slinn, Bruni 21690001

21690001

720-299-4954

brslinn@msn.com

 

Slinn, Randy 21690000

21690000

720-299-8877

brslinn@msn.com

 

 

Spencer, Mark 21288000

 

21288000

703-795-7202

marlieb0754@yahoo.com

 

Standen, Pam 20837002

12/11/20

20837002

970-481-9440

pamstanden@msn.com

 

 

Starker, Terry 18675001

 

18675001

702-869-4347

tstarker702@gmail.com

 

 

Stenzel, Jeff 19012000

12/9/20

19012000

815-252-1599

shsirish@cox.net

 

Stenzel, Sue 19012001

12/9/20

19012001

815-228-1749

stenzelsj@hotmail.com

 

Stephan, Jeri 11683001

11683001

702-822-0909

stephanjeri38@gmail.com

 

 

Stibor, David 09450000

1/13/21

09450000

702-255-3788

copprpen@cox.net

 

Stitt, Sue 20736001

12/9/20

20736001

970-210-5106

silverbelle@reagan.com

 

Stitt, Earl 20736000

12/9/20

20736000

702-278-5103

earlstitt@reagan.com

 

 

Stuepfert, Ron 19722000

1/12/21

19722000

435-640-7075

joyrons@yahoo.com

 

 

Sullivan, Bill 13566013

 

13566013

661-505-0758

psulli97@yahoo.com

 

 

Schwarz,Bill 23738000

1/1/21

23738000

702-496-8535

swmschwarz@gmail.com

 

Schwarz, Denise 23738000

1/1/21

23738000

702-283-3471

schden417@gmail.com

 

 

Thomas, (Dave) Frederic 21893000

12/31/20

21893000

725-223-3366

cdprinting@verizon.net

 

Vaporean, Katie 22518001

 

22518001

949-533-7452

katie@davidwaynellc.com

 

 

Vaporean, David 22518000

 

22518000

310-569-4600

david@davidwaynellc.com

 

 

Waterworth, Steve 21330003

 

21330003

707-254-5665

axisbuilding76@gmail.com

 

 

Waterworth, Sonja 21330004

21330004

707-287-6247

sonjawaterworth@gmail.com

 

 

Whelton, John 22043000

 

22043000

702-254-6525

johnwhelton@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Jeff 22869000

 

22869000

360-333-9507

jefflinda25@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Linda 26869001

 

26869001

 

 

 

 

Williams, Lloyd 20219000

12/17/20 

20219000

702-645-7984

lrwilliams@cox.net

 

 

Wiseman, Marc 23118000

 

23118000

775-772-7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

 

 

Wiseman, Melanie 22506001

22506001

775 772 7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

 

Wittes, Michael 23065000

1/23/21

23065000

847-977-6840

bballcoachw@gmail.com

 

 

Wright, Carl

 

253-445-8875

ky7e7@yahoo.com

 

Zager, John 21240001

12/31/20

21240001

907-717-9099

zager.jp@GMAIL.COM

 

Zager, Sue 21240002

12/31/20

21240002

907-223-7398

zager.sg@gmail.com

 

 

Zimmerman, Pat 10168000

 

10168000

702-239-6228

nvshirtzim@aol.com