script>

ROSTER AS OF 2/17/20
    MEMBER 2020 dues Assoc # Phone Email
   

Adam, Janet

2/16/20

11954002

702-326-3333

mada1245@yahoo.com

   

Adams, Gary

1/8/20

12134002

630-9523

arada1@mail.com

 

Adams, (Hessel) Nancy

1/8/20

12134001

630-9523

pdlhes@gmail.com

   

Albert, Marc

 

11894004

686-0976

malbert@gmail.com

 

Albrecht, Margaret

3/5/20

23396001

702-233-0932

psalbrecht@aol.com

 

Alitt, Bruce

1/19/20

9788001

255-4105

seawolf1963@aol.com

 

Altomondo, Bob

1/1/20

17159000

341-0153

raltomondo@gmail.com

   

Anderson, Liz

1/1/20

17500001

873-0972

7777esa1947@gmail.com

   

Augulis, Richard

1/19/20

14064001

228-8748

auguli@embarqmail.com

 

Barrera, Michael

1/1/20

15164001

760-522-1484

 

   

Behm, Debbie

 

22839002

465-8315

dabehm4848@aol.com

   

Behm, Randy

 

22839001

465-8280

behmrd@aol.com

 

Benner, James

1/14/20

13446013

303-332-7523

jjboomer48@gmail.com

 

Bentley, Mary

 

08591

702-869-0717

konagirlabril@juno.com

 

Berthelsen, John

1/8/20

20402001

804-8741

johnberth54@gmail.com

 

Birt, Jerry

 

22687000

541-892-24444

jmgbirt2@gmail.com

 

Birt, La Rea

 

22687001

541-892-0807

booksbylj@yahoo.com

   

Blades, Debi

 

 

 

dblades55@gmail.com

  Blazer, Diane        
   

Bobkiewicz, Walter

12/13/19

21746000

541-992-8992

capmich@yahoo.com

   

Bobkiewicz, Barbara

12/13/19

21746001

541-992-6992

bbobkiewicz@yahoo.com

   

Brown, Greg

1/8/20

22918000

702-813-8604

10smaryjo@cox.net

   

Brown, Mary Jo

1/8/20

22918001

702-646-7138

10smaryjo@cox.net

 

Buccelli, Linda

1/19/20

164370001

651-261-0000

beuc43@aol.com

   

Burton, Rob

 

22779003

725-205-2612

rburton@csuchico.edu

   

Bahadori-Burton, Leili

 

22779004

725-205-2612

leilibahadori87@gmail.com

   

Butler, Don

5/14/20

23436002

947-538-2630

d47binc@gmail.com

   

Cance, Karen

1/19/20

23010001

586-994-0991

kbcance@yahoo.com

   

Cance, Perry

1/19/20

23010000

586-216-3628

kbcance@yahoo.com

 

Cardella, Tera

12/12/19

22262001

303-981-5893

teriesue@gmail.com

   

Caroccia, Ken

3/13/20

14721000

810-2775

kcaroccia@cox.net

 

Carroll, John

1/8/20

20649000

702-803-6627

pcarrol12@msn.com

 

Carroll, Patricia

1/8/20

20649001

702-803-6624

pcarrol12@msn.com

   

Carter, Nadine

1/19/20

17769001

702-256-7643

nlcarter199@aol.com

    Champlin, Joseph 10/2/20 23054001 925-525-0102

cjchapm2121@icloud.com

   

Cohen, Harvey

 

20277000

 

 

 

Coleman, Amy

5/14/20

23045001

574-360-8612

colemanaj@cs.co

 

Coleman, Bruce

5/14/20

23045000

574-574-2732

brucecoleman@cs.com

   

Corey, Romona

 

18260000

 

 

 

Costanzo, August

1/3/20

16490000

375-4533

augieman@cox.net

   

Counts, Charlene

3/13/20

19174001

832-524-5165

charcounts@me.com

 

Davis, Judy

12/13/19

23685000

541-729-4395

jaydee8826@msn.com

 

Davis, Frank

5/25/20

21639000

702-755-6166

fandssellsvegas@gmail.com

 

D'Souza, Stan

1/20/20

21954000

847-454-5521

dsouzastan7@gmail.com

 

Dunbar, Jim

1/1/20

18309000

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

 

Dunbar, Nancy

1/1/20

18309001

534-6434

jim_nancy_dunbar@msn.com

   

Emerhiser, Sue

1/3/20

21412001

702-561-6057

emehiser1966@gmail.com

 

Emerson, Liane

1/3/20

20837003

970-213-3413

liane01@msn.com

 

Emerson, Theres

1/14/20

3376001

256-2436

temerson@centurylink.net

 

Ennis, Charlene

1/8/20

2319902

208-818-3045

cbennis47@yahoo.com

    Erdell, Glenn 10/2/20 23669000 480-330-0799

sgerdell2@msn.com

 

Esber, Jeff

1/3/20

21463001

714-585-2447

jeff_esber@sbcglobal.net

 

Esber, Suzanne

1/3/20

21463002

714-478-1653

shesber@gmail.com

 

Estacio, Rey

1/28/20

21745000

702-233-0304

renaldo01@centurylink.net

   

Fairchild, Kelly

3/14/20

23398000

763-286-4862

kellyfahrni@gmail.com

 

Feuerman, Libby

5/25/20

9035001

256-6893

Libirv@cox.net

 

Fleisher, Amber

1/14/20

20302002

702-373-2123

amberloufleisher1@gmail.com

   

Flickinger,Tom

1/8/20

21827000

702-826-4826

thomaslflickinger@gmail.com

 

Ford, Diana

1/18/20

19827001

541-270-8092

deford1969@yahoo.com

   

Gambino, Michael

1/14/20

184510000

702-613-3766

michaelgambino1956@gmail.com

   

Gillespie, Kieko

5/31/20

19193001

702-788-1064

keikogillespie@hotmail.com

 

Greenspan, Helena

5/25/20

18095000

949-212-7777

gogo.helena@gmail.com

 

GiffIn, Gary

5/29/20

23685001

903-436-6197

 

   

Goldenberg, Jay

5/25/20

22347001

701-429-3590

jaygfargo@gmail.com

   

Gramzow, Gene

 

13828000

970-946-4194

riverwild37@gmail.com

 

Hall, Marcia

1/8/20

22981003

703-472-1428

marcia4mvp@gmail.com

   

Hamby, Don

5/12/20

23200000

702-279-2846

dahamby@cox.net

   

Hanson, Mike

1/8/20

195000000

463-1780

mhanson24@aol.com

   

Hatcher, Judy

12/22/19

 

951-491-3442

lynnstuff@gmail.com

   

Hatcher, R. Lynn

12/22/19

 

951-491-3443

lynnstuff@gmail.com

   

Hegge, Patty

 

22533002

775-250-8861

p_hegge@opdondas.com

   

Hegge, Tom

 

22533001

775-250-8462

t_hegge@opdundas.com

   

Hendron, Joan

 

18649001

928-8533617

hendronjimjoan@gmail.com

   

Hueth, David

 

19245000

702-373-2123

moosesurfr@gmail.com

    Hunt, Jill 8/16/20 04696006 615-516-5282 jillappraisals@gmail.com
  Hunt, Russ 8/16/20 04696005 615-681-1370 russman830@gmail.com
   

Hunt, Zenaida

 

22302000

219-588-7525

tzhunt@yahoo.com

 

Hughes, Lynelle

1/28/20

21344001

808-652-5711

twokauai@hotmail.com

   

Jenks, Tom

1/28/20

21919001

206-200-4894

twafefo@gmal.com

 

Jensen, Bob

5/30/20

180670000

702-518-8079

bobnoway@gmail.com

 

Jensen, Dianne

5/30/20

180670001

702-527-4248

diannej913@gmail.com

   

Kerrigan, Tom

2/16/20

1941000

631-379-0200

wb2tk@cox.net

 

Khoo, Bernie

5/26/20

23657000

703-989-7554

berniekhoo@gmail.com

 

Khoo, Bridgette

5/26/20

23657001

703-973-2019

bridgettekhoo@gmail.com

 

Kilgore, Doug

5/25/20

19871000

509-952-4853

dougkilgore2@gmail.com

   

Kranker, Marianne

 

23121001

303-994-2504

marianne.kranker@gmail.com

 

Korol, Bill

2/23/20

16982000

600-8530

wkorol2@gmail.com

 

Ladley, Joan

1/21/20

19943001

303-903-5607

jfladley@aol.com

   

Lawes, Dean

1/14/20

 

802-345-9090

jblawes@comcast.net

   

Lawes, Joanne

1/14/20

22930002

802-345-9089

jblawes@comcast.net

 

Lazarus, Mary

1/14/20

21159001

717-808-3948

sunluv1@yahoo.com

 

Lazarus, Terry

1/14/20

 

717-808-3948

pachipper@aol.com

 

Latta, Robert

1/8/20

15756008

386-956-9048

rblatta46@yahoo.com

   

Lawrence, Jerry

3/3/20

22323000

719-431-3297

awoljb@yahoo.com

   

Lawrence, Jacky

3/3/20

22323001

719-431-3297

jblawrence4751@gmail.com

 

Leff, Sandy

5/25/20

90350000

804-6870

sandyleff@cox.net

   

Levin, Howard

1/3/20

23159001

614-783-9393

hblevin@gmail.com

 

Levin, Stacy

1/3/20

23159000

614-226-6950

spelvin@gmail.com

   

Levine, Judith

3/3/20

19494000

925-899-0763

jvlevine@gmail.com

 

Lieber, Ron

12/22/19

21565000

580-1109

rlnev@earthlink.net

   

Liszt,Norm

 

05254000

702-250-70033

narmanliszt@yahoo.com

 

Little, Susan

1/19/20

19694001

363-5570

slittle1234@hotmail.com

 

Mahan, Dorothy

1/3/20

22538000

702-286-8723

moms2084@cox.net

   

Mahan, John

3/13/20

22538001

702-451-6445

 

 

Malone, Vicki

1/19/20

21342000

913-709-7099

vickiopks@yahoo.com

 

Mejia, Romulo ( Rady )

3/3/20

16174000

524-4446

romulo.mejia@gmail.com

   

Metz, Darrell

6/3/20

18680000

307-757-6354

ddnak@bresnan.net

 

Miskill, Sandie

5/14/20

09902002

702-497-2505

smiskill11@gmail.com

 

Mullings, Merlyn

6/2/20

19093001

359-2801

merlynwalker@yahoo.com

 

Murray, Tim

1/8/20

13016000

 

lvmurray@aol.com

   

Nelson, Nancy

2/16/20

22634002

702-526-6662

nancynelson57@gmail.com

 

Newsom, Sally

1/19/20

17425001

360-831-1059

blysally@yahoo.com

 

Odom, Mary

2/16/20

22124000

702-371-0102

maryodom@cox.net

 

Olsen, Karen

2/16/20

20867000

541-281-1954

olsenkaren13@yahoo.com

 

Orth, Michael

12/13/19

17624000

869-5201

mjorth@yahoo.com

 

Pearson, Greg

2/4/20

22256000

360-402-1305

gregoly@aol.com

 

Pearson, Seran

2/4/20

22256001

360-701-5754

gregoly@aol.com

   

Popek, Dan

1/3/20

18274000

315-263-0342

duiedan@aol.com

 

Popek, Nancy

1/14/20

12124001

237-9993

lenks81@hotmail.com

 

Portillo, Ben

1/8/20

00010525

702-240-6571

b43r41@gmail.com

 

Powers, Terry

2/16/20

16530002

702-525-6307

tlplv2000@yahoo.com

   

Ramsey, Jeff

1/19/20

22266001

702-279-9849

jefframsey80@gmail.com

 

Ramsey, Jo

2/16/20

14276002

702-595-5616

joramsey1@cox.net

   

Ramsey, Marie

1/19/20

22266002

702-236-3059

jvmlramsey@hotmail.com

 

Regelin, Judy

1/19/20

23090001

702-971-6326

regelinjudy@yahoo.com

   

Robin, Rose

2/23/20

19967002

743-9295

rose.robin@yahoo.com

   

Robin, Tom

2/23/20

19967001

743-9960

thomas.robin@yahoo.com

   

Rose, Dusty

1/8/20

22582002

508-476-6875

darose8664@gmail.com

 

Rosso, Michelle

12/13/19

22018000

775-527-5523

purrfect1070@att.net

   

Ruopp, Peter

3/3/20

19750000

419-420-5157

bpruopp@aol.com

 

Sampsel, Mark

12/22/19

02151003

775-200-5937

boscoboymas@aol.com

   

Sampsel, Mary Jo

12/22/19

02151004

816-3234

maryjoro828@icloud.com

   

Schwalenberg, Lois

12/13/19

15740000

410-322-8985

lrschwal@aol.com

 

Schultz, Cathie

1/3/20

21498000

702-812-0075

vegasbronze@gmail.com

 

Schultz, Greg

1/3/20

21498001

702-812-0082

gregschultz31@gmail.com

 

 

Scollon, Gary

2/23/20

17360003

562-260-4924

garyandaimee@mac.com

 

Segal, Allan

5/30/20

05757006

215-817-4229

asegal59@gmail.com

   

Sher, Molly

 

12340001

332-1009

baronsher1@cox.net

   

Silverstein, Robert

8/10/20 04978003 561-445-6434 bsilver35@aol.com
   

Slagle, David

 

15247001

702-219-7382

slagles.house@gmail.com

 

Slinn, Bruni

1/14/20

21690001

720-299-4954

brslinn@msn.com

 

Slinn, Randy

1/14/20

21690000

720-299-8877

brslinn@msn.com

   

Spencer, Mark

3/14/20

21288000

703-795-7202

marlieb0754@yahoo.com

 

Standen, Pam

1/3/20

20837002

970-481-9440

pamstanden@msn.com

   

Starker, Terry

6/2/20

18675001

702-869-4347

tstarker702@gmail.com

    Stenzel, Jeff 9/9/20 19012000 815-252-1599

shsirish@cox.net

 

Stenzel, Sue

1/3/20

19012001

815-228-1749

stenzelsj@hotmail.com

 

Stephan, Jeri

6/2/20

11683001

702-822-0909

stephanjeri38@gmail.com

   

Stibor, David

1/8/20

09450000

702-255-3788

copprpen@cox.net

 

Stitt, Sue

6/2/20

20736001

970-210-5106

silverbelle@reagan.com

 

Stitt, Earl

1/14/20

20736000

702-278-5103

earlstitt@reagan.com

   

Stuepfert, Ron

10/2/20

19722000

435-640-7075

joyrons@yahoo.com

   

Sullivan, Bill

5/31/20

13566013

661-505-0758

psulli97@yahoo.com

   

Thomas, (Dave) Frederic

6/3/20

21893000

725-223-3366

cdprinting@verizon.net

 

Vaporean, Katie

5/31/20

22518001

949-533-7452

katie@davidwaynellc.com

   

Vaporean, David

5/31/20

22518000

310-569-4600

david@davidwaynellc.com

    Waterworth, Steve 6/6/20 21330003 707-254-5665 axisbuilding76@gmail.com
    Waterworth, Sonja 6/6/20 21330004 707-287-6247 sonjawaterworth@gmail.com
   

Whelton, John

 

22043000

702-254-6525

johnwhelton@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Jeff

6/1/20

22869000

360-333-9507

jefflinda25@yahoo.com

 

Williams, Linda

6/1/20

26869001

 

 

   

Williams, Lloyd

 

20219000

702-645-7984

lrwilliams@cox.net

 

 

Wiseman, Marc

6/4/20

23118000

775-772-7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

   

Wiseman, Melanie

1/14/20

22506001

775 772 7327

melanierywise@gmail.com

 

Wittes, Michael

3/25/20

23065000

847-977-6840

bballcoachw@gmail.com

   

Wright, Carl

1/8/20

 

253-445-8875

ky7e7@yahoo.com

 

Zager, John

1/19/20

21240001

907-717-9099

zager.jp@GMAIL.COM

 

Zager, Sue

1/19/20

21240002

907-223-7398

zager.sg@gmail.com

   

Zimmerman, Pat

 

10168000

702-239-6228

nvshirtzim@aol.com